Please click on a faculty member's name below for more information; if you only need an office location or an extension, the list below is current for the current semester (Fall 2014). If a particular faculty person does not have a working link, their information is still being gathered. It is best to check in the departmental office for their current information. If you find something inaccurate or not working, please contact Mrs. Nancy Rothermel, the department secretary.

S. Ekema Agbaw 110A BCH, ext. 4828
FerdÔ Asya 111A BCH, ext. 4433
Michael Benigni 316A BCH, ext. 4907
Mary Bernath 119A BCH, ext. 4719
Janice Broder 116A BCH, ext. 4431
Angelo Costanzo 119B BCH, ext. 4738
Mark Decker, Assistant Department Chair 116B BCH, ext. 4337
Betina Entzminger, Department Chair 115A BCH, ext. 4432
Christina Francis 113B BCH, ext. 4661
Randy Koch 313B BCH, ext. 4429
Ann Lawrence 106A BCH, ext. 4976
Claire T. Lawrence 108B BCH, ext. 4658
Michael Martin 110B BCH, ext. 4905
S. Michael McCully 111B BCH, ext. 4434
Mark Noon 319A BCH, ext. 4975
Timothy Oleksiak 109B BCH, ext. 4716
David Randall 114 BCH, ext. 4430
Terrance Riley 108A BCH, ext. 4736
Danny Robinson 113A BCH, ext. 4718
Bradley Rogers 316A BCH, ext. 3972
Theodore Roggenbuck 206 BCH, ext. 4428
Sabah Salih 117A BCH, ext. 4827
Stephanie Schlitz 106B BCH, ext. 4974
Michael Sherry 117B BCH, ext. 4976
Shanna Smith 106D BCH, ext. 3838
Anne Dyer Stuart 319B BCH,ext. 5178
Julie Vandivere 109A BCH, ext. 5243
A.G. "Jerry" Wemple 118 BCH, ext. 4881
Stephen Whitworth 106C BCH, ext. 4717

Printable Version with Office Hours

Laptop computer
BU English Dept. Homepage | Contact Dept. Chair | Copyright Bloomsburg University 2013