Faculty / Staff

Meredith Grimsley

Chair and Professor of Fabric Design

mgrimsle@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4853

Old Science Hall 205

Jodi Fetterolf

Department Secretary

jfettero@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4646

fax: (570) 389-4459

Old Science Hall 213

Chad Andrews

Assistant Professor of Printmaking

candrews@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4185

Old Science Hall 203

James Dunlap

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

jdunlap@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-3961

Old Science Hall 123

 

Nogin Chung

Associate Professor of Art History

nchung@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4352

Old Science Hall 206

 

Vince Hron

Professor of Painting

vhron@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4186

Old Science Hall 212

Dave Kube

Associate Professor of Photography

dkube@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-5302

Old Science Hall 204

Ron Lambert

Associate Professor of Sculpture

rlambert@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4854

Old Science Hall 208

Simon Hall Sculpture Studio

John McKaig

Instructor of Drawing

jmckaig@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4198

Old Science Hall G07

Sue O'Donnell

Associate Professor of Graphic Design

sodonnel@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-5339

Old Science Hall 211

Scott Roper

Galleries-Lab Director/Coordinator

sroper@bloomu.edu

 

Old Science Hall 223 (570) 389-3854

Haas Gallery, HCA 206 (570) 389-4708

Deborah Walberg

Associate Professor of Art History

dwalberg@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4856

Old Science Hall 214